Road Trip – an Early Visit to Cape Cod

The rumors are true.  I am off on another road trip.  This time it is a visit to my home town on Cape Cod. 

It is a long drive.  Usually about 12-14 hours, but the great part for me is opening up my car’s windows when I get to the bridge crossing the canal.

While I am up on the peninsula there is a good chance that I will be on WBZ radio doing an interview on this blog.  If you are in range of the station, please tune in and call up with any questions.

 

Cheers.

This entry was posted in Cars, Life and Cars, Road Trips and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Road Trip – an Early Visit to Cape Cod

  1. Noel says:

    Enjoy the Cape, Jim.

    I hear Factory Five has an Open House this weekend. I was thinking of going down, but I’m just back from 2 weeks in Germany on business and #1 daughter just got home from college, so I kinda have to stay around.

  2. jimsgarage says:

    I am hoping to get over to the Factory Five event on Saturday. On Sunday there is a big car show in Hyannis, too.

Leave a Reply

