BMW Design Stretches the Imagination

This is a very interesting design project by BMW design.  I’ll let the video talk for itself.  I think its a great concept.

This entry was posted in Automobiles, Cars, Life and Cars and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BMW Design Stretches the Imagination

  1. Esteban says:

    C’mon you *knew* I would come to drool over this vids, right?

    Visiting the BMW museum is one of those things I simply HAVE to do some day.

  2. Judy says:

    Oh…My…

Leave a Reply

